Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enjoy the good

Do you ever think about the things that you want,things that you wish you could have?Things that you know just wont come your way?And what if they did?Would you take that chance?My "friend"calls me alot,to ask me questions.Questions like which hair dye he should buy and is there a special one since he is a guy.Questions such as"what are you watching right now"?Or even"what are you doing"?He even asked me if he calls me to much.He told me tonight that he wants to get out of his life style,that he is not good at telling people how he feels and that he dosent know how to ask certain things or say certain things.And he wants to know if I would go to the Bahamas with him.What do you do?Never have I thought that I could have the things that I want,maybe need,I never thought that someone could offer me anymore then what I deserve,and maybe I have thought that I didnt deserve much because right now...at this moment,I am getting more then what was expected.I enjoy the"friends"phone calls,the funny questions,and the honesty.What I dont enjoy is the way he throws money around,yet I think its cool because I really dont haveto live with it.Yet I am leaving to go on a trip that has been paid for,with dirty money,and I dont care.I dont care cause I cant afford to get the hell out of here but someone can afford to take me.And "friend"comes knocking on the door and takes me away,and wants to buy all sorts of things for me and the kid,and when we hang out...he pays,if we go out to eat...he pays,and its not about the money,its about being treated with some respect.I like being treated good,I like not feeling like shit.I like certain things that have been going on for a while now.What i dont like...is not being able to enjoy the things that i should.

10:13 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry