Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

frozen bastards


Josh dropped off my dishes tonight.I wasent home.And I dont know if he talked to my folks or not.I just know that they were sitting on my table when I got home.He left a message.I didnt get it though until after I realized that he came over to drop them off.It started at my mail box,I got my mail,and noticed there was a card for Ty but "in care"of me.No return address,but familiar handwriting to me.What it was...I already knew.But I oipened it anyways and it was a card from Kyles mom.I just thought it was a christmas card or something.But instead,it was card about his grandma.So as I walked into my house knowing what it was,I saw my dishes,and knew that he had been over,went to my room,listened to my 1 message,and it was him.I try to get rid of shit,and I never can.I can push it away forever,yet it will always be there,and this is why I will never be the same,its never ending.

**old school**

I am finding out that my job is just like chi-chis.I love it.The cooks are cool,my managers rock.One more then the other,but thats cause he is so gay and spoiled.He gets everything he asks for from the servers.He will ask someone to go to get food for him but he dosent have any cash,but we still do it.I bought him a godiva hot chocalate the other day,and he was like "oh thank you,did you get my muffin",then i told him that they didnt have"muffins"but they had a cupcake,so i got that,same thing...muffin cupcake...whatever.There shaped the same.Kindof.And then he asked me if I was mad....it was quite funny.He is so gay.

**Happy Tree Friends**

I think they are hibernating.I havent seen them since it snowed.I wish I could do that.I dont think they like the winter,thats why they hibernate.If you think about it,their food supply gets cut down to nothing,its to cold for them and their little feet,so there for they are stuck in the "house"..nest whatever.So why not just take a long nap til you enjoy your life again.Im loving my squrriels again.I think they are lucky bastards.

10:42 p.m. - 2004-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry