Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friend or enemy?

I seen my friends ex today.Its been a while since I seen him and after I saw him...I thought to myself when would be the right time to ever tell her about all those times he sold me weed?Or the times we got high together?Or the numerous times I went by her house and stared at his kick ass fish tank?I love my friend to death.But I really dont think that there will ever come a time when I could tell her any of what her ex and I went through.Only because there I sat...with her crying in front of me bitching about him.Always getting high.Always throwing out his pipes.The time when she put bleach in that kick ass fish tank.I was there for her...yet I was there for him as well.And truthfully...I always had a much better time with him.

8:07 p.m. - 2006-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry