Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

save our souls

Mo is dying and I wrote an email to Josh.telling him about how important he has been in my life.and the tears fall.yet here i sit at 4 in the morning hoping someone or something will save me.and let me sleep without waking up with puffy eyes.i love these people yet,,,they are no longer a part of me...they are with all the other things.Dead.Dead to the world.yet my heart still beats.and it beats for the things that live...for now.ha,for now people.it beats for now.for the living.

3:46 a.m. - 2007-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry