Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Couch thinking

Sitting around at Danyels aunts house the other night,I realized something.Her aunt goes to lunch at the bar we go to on Wedensdays.On OUR wedensdays.It was never like that for me.I went to Joeys by myself,then they started going.To many people started going.It was getting out of hand for me,who really has not had many friends.I think I was overwhelmed.So I start going elsewhere.By myself.And they soon came to follow.Along with others.And now its no longer my wedensdays.It hasent been for a long time now.So I made it into my wasted wedensdays.And so did they.And I dont think I am saying that this bothers me.I dont like the people that follow them half the time.I dont like big groups of "friends"or whatever.And some of these people that follow them,follow them to my house.To gheeto style it,only cause Melissa thinks its okay I guess.And I dont because they are underage.I dont have a blast with some 18 year olds,I dont have "fun"with kids.And maybe they arent kids but when they get loud and stupid,they are.Maybe I am just getting tired of seeing the same people everyday.Maybe I am just tired.I have no clue.But I was thinking about how everywhere I go,people follow,and really,I dont need it.I ont need to HAVETO go out with people,I dont HAVETO do anything.But with me not HAVING to do anything but what I want comes the problems,the bad mooods,the fighting.And I just noticed all this.

4:52 p.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry