Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what happened to you

I left him a couple of messages.Telling him how I felt.Putting it out on the table as i called it.I told him that I was wasted and that I wanted my bra back cause it was a nice one and that i knew what kindof person he is.And that it was up to him either he can go on doing what he has been doing or he can have me but i wont put myself through it.At lease I think I told him that.

*Thinking bout thinking of you*

I feel broke today.I feel awful.Last night I stayed at the bar all night.And most called me Verns girl and that he does like me,one person said that he likes everyone.I agree with that person.I know his type.Tony type.Oh and they talked about him having sex with this other cokehead.And as they were talking about him having sex with the one cokehead,he was probably banging cokeheadwhore bartender.Cause she was there.I saw his car,and hers parked right next to his.And then I saw him sitting in the bar,he acted like he didnt see me,then he left.Cokeheadwhore bartender came in,and very loudly she says"where did Vern go"?And off she went,not to return.Ha.Jokes on me again.I cried.I cried last night.And felt like shit and told him that I hope he was happy he made me feel like that.And I even took off for next Thursday,for our actual date.Ha.How stupid am I?

3:00 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry