Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

storybook leftovers

**Ive been coming
out of my cage
and doing just
FINE**

I studied his face the other night,all night.As I was talking my drunken talk,I watched him trying to understand me,trying to figure out just what the hell I was talking about.And then I would stop talking,I would freeze up and think that I was sharing to much,feeling to much,being to drunk to talk about anything.We found ourselves walking to my house,getting in my car and having breakfast,only to accidently exchange the wrong food when it was time to say our good byes.I didnt sleep much in the morning,but I left work to take a nap,and when I got back to work,I realized that we never even said our good byes,cause there he was.


**Its been there all along**


I am bringing this new stupid year in with alot of changes,at lease I am really going to try.I am not to sure what the changes are just yet,but I know that they are there.I know how my mind has been going in every direction,trying to find the right way to go,only to end up stumped.Going the same direction as all the other times.This is the year,this is the time,this is when I want to change something.Anything.

12:20 p.m. - 2004-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry