Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks for Giving

I got an email today from none other then Josh.Wow.I saw his old name that he had used for his aol account,but it was kindof different now,so I didnt really know if it was him or not.Surprised the shit out of me.I think it was from him....all he wrote was"how do you make baked alaska"I replied with..Hmmmm....whats baked alaska?I really dont know what it is....and if the email was from him then I think he meant to ask how do I make stuff manacotti,cause I once made it for him,so maybe...who knows?Kindof makes me want another email....from maybe him....tonight.I remember when I would stay online forever waiting for someone to email me.Or how i would get up at night only to find myself on the computer.Checking mail....fucking around.And really,there was nothing so wonderful,there were no emails,nothing to search for.But once in a while....I would get some mail from someone who mattered.Someone who would let me type away with more words then ever.And I am quite excitied that I just might have a reason to do it all over again.

Gobble Gobble .......

9:46 p.m. - 2005-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry