Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hugs not drugs

I ended up staying out til almost 7 this morning with my"friend",yes that same one that I have been talking about...the one that would take care of me,the one that I am leaving to go away for a while with.I had no phone call from Vern,which didnt bother me,I went to my bar and I guess he was at his all night.I didnt want to be around him last night.Shit was flying,maybe a new batch of drugs...who knows,but no thanks.I perfered not to haveto deal with his stupidness last night and perfered to get stupid by myself.I laughed so hard for most of the night/morning deal.My "friend"was well lit,so I laughed at him and couldnt stop.The"friend",me and a Mr.Mike all went to breakfast this morning around 5,"friend"ate a t-bone,4 eggs,toast and hashbrowns,Mr.Mike had 4 eggs,hashbrowns and 4 slices of toast,I had cheese curds.They didnt like the way I ate,but I didnt like the way they ate,so it all came out even.I had a ton of fun,I had a blast,and the more I spend time with the "friend" ...the more I like myself better,the more i laugh and smile,the more I feel alive.He dosent treat me like shit, he dosent make me feel like shit.And right now..I am not willing to start worring about shit once again.

12:29 p.m. - 2006-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry