Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thinking of not sleeping

So I laid in bed for most of the night.Thinking.And for most of the morning.Thinking.And it really sucks.It sucks to think,it sucks to not sleep and it really sucks to love.I care about the Vernage...I cared enough to say that I loved him,I cared enough to be there for him,and I cared enough to get mad when I needed to.I cared enough to say what I felt most of the time,I cared enough to want him to share my life with me as well as bring him into Tys.It hurts.It fucking hurts.I opened my heart up to him...for him.And for what?To be told that I was loved?To feel as though I dont want to love?And maybe I was really selfish wanting to save him,and maybe I killed a good thing by being selfish.But it was only because I care.It was only because I do love him.And if I didnt...then none of it wouldve ever happened.

4:19 a.m. - 2005-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry