Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Early morning showers

I went through an old email folder.One that was titled"heartaches and happiness",and I knew it was there.I knew why I hid it away.I just wanted to look through it.Maybe to remind myself.It was Kyle.Some wre short,some werent.Some were just pictures.One said that he was sooooooo lonely.One said that he couldnt believe that I was making him sleep alone again.I dont know why I made myself look through it right before I go to work.Because now...
Im clawing at my face.Trying to hold it in.Trying to be strong.Trying not to get those puffy eyes right before work.I hate what I do to myself.

8:35 a.m. - 2005-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry