Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing much

I dont remember even writing my last entry.I have yet to remind myself to slow down on the drinking......maybe one day.I walked the dogs up to the video store tonight.I love the crisp nights.I think they are wonderful and I would love nothing more then to lay down and stare at the moon.Everyone I know complains about the cold.I dont complain about it,I just wish I had a winter coat to wear in it so I could enjoy it more.I love the rain as well.I am not one to sit there with a stuipid umbrella and worry about getting wet.I am the one you see walking in it,and jumping in the puddles and laughing at how wet I am.I took my last valuim tonight,just to take it.And because lately all I have been doing is thinking of Kyle and my life.And I know,I know I have said it so many times before,but I am okay if I never find someone.I dont want to find anyone anyways.Im okay without having the drama that most people have,Im okay with causing my own private drama.Im okay without all the shit.

7:11 p.m. - 2004-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry