Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your crushed

He smiles and waves,I wave back.Heart pounding,hoping that he will come say Hi to me.He asks if I will be going out tomorrow night.I of course make an ass out of myself and open my mouth.I tell him more then what he has asked for.But he is smiling,and so am I.He tells me that he knows someone that I know.He works with him and all.And maybe he will see me tomorrow night while he is out"bar hopping".And so he left the gym,and I continue to smile because he could have only known someone that I know if he talks about me.This crush?This one is going to be a good one.

7:00 p.m. - 2007-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry