Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

high in the sky

i was on the plane.
same airline you once took.
looking out the window.
breathing & thinking.
closed my eyes
thought about you.
how maybe you once sat in
this very seat.
maybe you thought.
thought about me.
maybe you stared out
the same tiny window.
open my eyes.
take a deep breath.
the clouds are beautiful.
babe.
and i smile.
at the cotton candy clouds.
wanting to go higher.
wanting to reach you.
and it was so beautiful.
babe.
so...happy.

im almost there
babe.
im almost there.


12:35 a.m. - 2006-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry