Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misty fog

You found a hole
And crawled right in

You know whats funny?Is how he acted like I was so important to him.How he would sit there and tell me that he was thinking about me while he was sitting at the bar and whatever.And at first I really was stupid and believed him,and then after a while...after it happened alot..I just didnt care anymore.And when he would tell me that he was sorry that he never called me because he was wasted,I believed him at first.And then I just got tired.And when he came up with massive amounts of questions about our signs and other spiritual things,it didnt dawn on me that cokeheadwhore bartender is into that stuff as well.I never put it all together until now.Of course he would forget about calling me,of course he would say he was sorry and of course he would tell me that he was thinking about me...he had to cover up certain things.

The same black cloud
that was drawn on me
was drawn on you

I think I am getting more and more sick from my rotting butterflies...just sitting there,rotting away.Contaminating
me.Contaminating my insides.My soul.My heart.I dont know why I fell in love with the Vernage.I dont understand it at all.Maybe because he didnt have a girlfriend..or even a wife at the time.Maybe because he made me smile and laugh.Maybe because we had some awesome times together.Maybe because I liked the way he smiled.The way he looked at me.The way he would let me screw with his head.Or the way he introduced me to his friends.And how he wanted me to meet his folks.Or maybe it was because I couldnt stop it from growing.The happiness.The soul.The heart.The love.

4:15 p.m. - 2005-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry