Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Playing detective

Of course the whole being mad deal with the Vernage didnt last.Boy am I stupid.So I slept at his house the other night,well,went there after I was completley hammered,but whatever.So I wake up the next morning...same morning whatever and he of course was at work,so what do I do?I snooped.And maybe I shouldnt have.You see I have a nasty habit of snooping,not minding my own buisness,with other guys as well in the past,I did it with Kyle.Didnt find to much in his house that I didnt already know.Playing detective the other morning,I found something I wished I didnt find,that I wished I hadnt seen,but thats what snooping does to people...dosent it?I think what I found was at lease a couple grand of cocaine maybe.Maybe even crack.I dont know.I opened up his drawer and felt underneath his shirts and felt something so of course I look.....it was a leather book bag breifcase kindof deal,so of course me being the "great Detective"I go and open it and feel all around,felt some guns,no big deal,felt a bag,took that out.The bag was filled with watches and cuff links and necklaces.I stared at it for a minute,not really knowing what to think,so i put it back,felt around some more and felt a tin can...one of those cans that cookies or candy comes in.I took it out and opened it and felt sick when I opened it.Inside was a toothpick,a tiny piece of tinfoil,a sandwich bag tied tightly with white shit in it,and then there was a meduim sized zipblock baggie.And inside this zipblock bag?Well,there were something similar to bricks of something white,I tried to smell it to see if it was maybe baking soda or something but I didnt want to actually inhale it.I didnt smell anything.And if it was baking soda,I am sure i wouldve smelled something.I put it all back not knowing what to think,or feel.I have never seen that much shit in my life...if it was even shit.I thought about it,he couldnt be selling it...he dosent have that kindof money.And he couldnt have bought it,because well...he dosent have that kindof money.So maybe it was his friends from the other night,maybe he just needed a place to stash it and that was why he was in his room that night.I dont know.Still dont and wont only because i found it while I was being nosey.I dont like it though.It makes me think things.Makes me think that I made yet another fricken mistake in yet another wanna be relationship.

2:47 p.m. - 2005-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry