Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brady bunch

My parents have no clue how much of an addict I am.Thats funny that i even thought about that.My parents didnt do a "bad" job at raising me but they didnt do the best they could neither I dont think.I have been watching to much tv lately.Intervention.
What a nice little tv show.I think it kicks ass.Where were those caring people fifteen years ago though?Everything that has ever been on that show most can relate to.I know I can,and maybe thats why i brought up my parents having no clue.Its been about fourteen years since I ever popped a pill for shits and giggles.When i got "tame"enough to pop them just for shits and giggles,And the shits and giggles went away and in came with the "cool"shit.The whole world can kiss my ass bullshit.And then you thought it was funny when the whole world did kiss your ass,and you got away with more. And no one really cared...you would outgrow it.It would be "just "fine.But it wasent.It isnt.They werent there for me,they shut me out.They shipped me away,put me in the back of their minds and that was that.They have no clue who i am,and I dont even want them to be all close to me now.Now its to late.And really?I dont want a relationship with them.It sucks to say it but its true.I love em...but it just does not matter.

11:40 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry