Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

secrets out

*You Bruised My Face*

I told him.About his "friend" coming into his house while I was there.I told him that I talked to a couple people about it and he seemed mad that I talked to people about it,mad that I used his "friends"name.I dont care.I was mad too.He said he was sorry.Said that it wouldnt happen anymore.Said that he wasent going to be allowed in his house anymore.And before I told him all of this?I was talking to Rodney about it,telling him how I felt and such and Rodney told me in a way that The Vernage is just sucking me in.That it wouldnt matter if I told him or not.That regardless of what Vern may say,he isnt going to do shit about it.So last night when I told Vern about it and how I felt and how I still feel,I thought about him sucking me in,and how Rodney is right because,its going to still happen REGARDLESS of what Vern says.He dosent care how I feel,and if he does,thats great,yet he still will continue to let his "friends"do this and that,and it bothers me now that I told him because now that I know "it isnt going to happen again",I know it will and what fucking difference would have it made if I just shut my mouth about it?Nothing
is going to change and I know this,Verns knows it and so does everyone else,I just want to get sucked in.I just want to experience what I useto have,what I have been wanting,
needing,hoping for.And you lnow what?Its not what I need,what I want,what I have been hoping for.Nothing changes,nothing ever changes.

4:05 p.m. - 2005-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry