Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a drop of poison

I have no clue what I am doing anymore.Another downfall.Another story.I got so drunk the other night that I fell off my bike a couple to many times.I heard my head crack on the street and still got up to do it again.I talked to my pizza guy and the big mexican took him from me so I couldnt talk to him.By the time I got home,I was drunk with tears .I just attach myself to anyone who gives me attention.I feel sick to my stomach since I have did this to myself.I am self destructing yet again.

9:39 p.m. - 2007-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry