Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want it all.

I loved him.I loved with all I had.With all I have left.And I cant do that.To many people that have came and gone.To many "nice"people.And for what?To get where I left off?I will never be fucking normal again.I will never be happy again.Jesus christ...you think a fucking flower is going to cheer me up now?You think that a flower will get me to sleep with you again?Fuck you.Leave me alone.You have no clue.I never shared that with you.Your NOT a part of that.You never were and you will never be.So give up.Cause I already did.

**I Understand*
Im going to bed.With no phone calls.No nothing.im just going.Im gonna go with what I have.Witch is how I feel.Witch is nothing.Nothing but happy thoughts of him,and sad thoughts of the love.The love that I have.That I feel,that I need.That I want.I hate me.I hate what I do.I hate everything about me.My style of life.My thoughts.Ah....they make no sense or to much sense.There is no need to share it.No need to want what I CANT HAVE.No0 need to have what I got.

3:01 a.m. - 2005-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry