Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come find me please

The investigators had me sit on the bed.With him.While he was laying there lifeless and cold.I told them that I did not want to yet,I had to.I had to watch a tape that was in the vcr.I told them that I did not want to do that either.I thought it was the one i made when i was drunk with wine.The one i made for him.the one he filmed.As they turned on the tape,and i sat on the bed with his dead body,i saw cartoons flash across the screen,i knew he got rid of it.I knew he taped over it.I loved him for it,yet hated him for leaving me.Last night this is what i thought about at 3 am.Once again,sleeplessness kicks in and my happy self gets lost.

4:12 p.m. - 2007-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry