Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cough up your lies

* Cut My Skin
And Make
It Bleed*

What do you say?What do you say to a person that made you 'feel'again?What the fuck are you soppouse to say to a person that you were willing to change for?I cant begin to tell you how I feel today,I cant explain anything but the wetness on my cheeks.I cant explain how I felt,how I wanted to feel,how I shouldve felt.I held it in,until I got into work.I let a couple drip,I let a couple get away,but I dont think that it will be anything easy like that for tonight.Only because I almost lost it at work.

6:22 p.m. - 2006-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry