Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets get Physical

I am going to try to make fried chicken tonight.I have never made it before...it being FRIED in all.I dont eat fried foods often,nor do rarely eat anything that is high in fat,but you know what I am thinking now?I work out 4 to 5 days a week,and I am pretty stoked about all that.I eat healthy,well okay..i have actually started to get a little over board about fruits and veggies now,but anyways,I drink.I drink alot.I drink beer,lots of it,I drink barcardi...lots of that when I drink it,and vodka,and whatever else I may be able to get my pudgy little hands on.I stopped smoking,yet I fill my lungs up with wonderful herbal smoke,and I still work out,I still burn at lease 100 calories or more on the stupid glider deal and I still do all of my weights.Why the hell cant I eat a chicken leg that is fried?Now granted I will feel guilty afterwards.Guilty that it wasent "healthy".Gulity that it wasent skinless and boneless,but what the fuck?I am so sick and tired of having all this healthy shit that I think my body needs a shock.And hopefully after the mess I am about to make trying to fry some chicken up,and pretending that I live down south,it will be worth it,and my body will work even harder at the gym tomorrow.Oh and did I mention that I had my vagina examined today?It was that time of year again,I guess it still looks and feels healthy according to Ms.Dike at the good ole Planned Parenthood.I swear every time she gets to see me,its like she puts more k-y on her fingers,and she spends more time down there,at lease she is enjoying herself right?

4:20 p.m. - 2006-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry