Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you go away

He came into work last night,stayed until I left,slept over,I went and saw him today at the garage and now where is he?At the bar.With cokeheadwhore bartender working tonight.And some of me wants to think that its OKAY.That I can TRUST him.But another part is screaming out that I am stupid,that he is a piece of shit.And oh he will pick me and Ty up around 10 tomorrow morning cause we are doing the "family" thing.
And arent I just beauitful?Isnt he so lucky to have found me?Isnt it so funny how a cokeheadwhore bartender can just make that all go away?

6:23 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry