Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yea I hate it

I saw my "friends"fuck friend tonight,so I tried to call him...no answer.And Mr.Vern was up at the bar...I dont want him to understand anymore..if he hasent yet then it just isnt worth it anymore,And I just dont understand anything anymore.And I DO wish that PEOPLE could shake me and see what falls out.Cause you know what I think would fall out?Not much.A bunch of NOTHING.There isnt anything here to shake.Shaking means falling apart for me and maybe I am...maybe I am not..I have no clue.I go as the day goes...and truthfully I hate most days..others are great.But lately...it just dosent matter.And it scares me.It hurts to know that "love"to me is awesome..a feeling
of "wonderful"a feeling of "PURE"
happiness,when have I REALLY felt that?Well I will tell ya,look back to the Kyle days...look back to the beautiful feeling days..when I was HAPPY

1:07 a.m. - 2006-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry