Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex appointment

I went on a little binge.A three dayer..nighter..whatever.Funny because Wedensday which is my normal night to go out,I only stayed out til elevenish,Thursday...we get a little later,like three.And of course Friday went all the way to the wee hours of Saturday morning.I went to bed at 6:30.But whatever,much better now.I put the Christmas crap up yesterday.And it still looks stupid,just like it did last year and the year before.And for as much time and effort it took,it should be a wonderful thing,but nope,sure isnt.I cant wait to take it down now.How sad is that?The Vernage and I have an appointment today.To have sex.My three day binge played a good part in not having any sex.I like the bar alot more.And of course when he drinks...it just cant happen.So we have been sex free for a while now.And he spent the night last night,but because my house sucks,and my bed is on wheels on a hardwood floor and the kid was home,there was no way that sex was going to happen.Which truthfully was fine anyways because i was a little bit tired from my binge.So today i told him to come back after the kid gets picked up to go to a thing with his stepmom.An appointment.At 3:30 to have sex,and Im not even getting paid.Ha.

12:19 p.m. - 2005-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry