Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the *brighter*side of things

~It was a friend of mine~

I keep looking at my legs to see if they are getting skinnier and I think they are,yet I am not to sure,so today I hate only a piece of fish.And I have found out that this self mutilation I have been doing to myself,is working quite well.Its sick to know that I do things to myself just because.Because i deserve them maybe?Because others deserve it?Because somehow I enjoy the whole idea of joyment?Whatever it is,I am starting to love it again.This person I am again,this person I once was,this person where I just "was".

6:50 p.m. - 2005-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry