Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ass hole

Oh and now I feel like the stupid bitch.Just because he didnt call me while he was so called out of town.And this is what happens.With the trust and such.Oh and I know him...I know the things he likes..I now know the things he needs and sometimes it scares me a bit but whatever yet tonight,he is probably getting it else where.On this so called out of town bullshit.And I am quite angry and I am going to make him want me tomorrrow when I see him at the car show.I can play a game...if that is what am doing...ha..all because he didnt call me.

4:09 a.m. - 2005-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry