Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dynamite

Vern is such a blast.Been spending a little to much time with him these days,you know,the whole sleep over deal?Yea,well,thats what I have been doing.And he makes me coffee in the morning and while he is in the shower,I watch the channel he has put on and I laugh,or I talk,to myself,and I hear him laugh in the shower.And last night he had said something about Saturday,about how he wishes I wasent going to Comedy Cafe...which I am not,it was just a thought the night before,and it wasent a plan or anything,but then he never said why he didnt want me to go,he just said that he had to "go up north"which is probably shit and he just wants to hang out with cokehead whore bartender.Because after all...why would he want her to wonder where he is?Oh who knows.Its like a 50/50 thing.Either I can take his words and live off them or I dont take them and I dwell.....I think I perfer to just take it daily and see what happens.

8:00 a.m. - 2005-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry