Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your no longer fun

i think everyone makes mistakes.i know i have.the past.the past is what you should not talk about.and boy..do i got a past.its not as bad as others.but i always put my all into things and thats what makes it just as bad. i put effort into things.i put my all into everything.i have a heart.and its quite beat up.thats my past.its my past because thats how i made it.so forgive me for that.but i can change.and i have.more beat up.more of a past.so what the hell am i souppose to do now?now that you are the past?

2:40 a.m. - 2006-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry