Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bloody Heart

I just want to sleep.I have bags under my eyes,no energy and the child and I keep fighting to the point where he actually almost pushed me.Yet today is Valentines Day..and all are soppouse to love and be happy.I kissed his picture today,told him I love him and that I wished he was here.I get my tattoo covered up in a couple weeks,something better then just a headstone,something more powerful,and I am ready to fill the emptiness with more pain.So Happy Valentines Day and I guess love everything around you cause after all...today would be the day to do it.

5:13 p.m. - 2006-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry