Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im playing a game

I guess I have been tagged.And I have never did this before,so heres my best shot at all of this,yet I have no clue how to tage people back,you know,how you put an underline under something,and i have no clue how to do that but anyways,then if you click on it,you go to that page?Well anyways,I am it,so here it is:

If I could be a dentist...I'd take everyones gold teeth out and melt them all together so we can "all hail the golden tooth"


If I could be a sideshow freak....I would be the best show ever.


If I could be the person in the Mickey Mouse suit at Disney....I would run round around knocking over Cinderella,Snow White,Minnie Mouse,but I would make sure that Tinkerbell and Grumpy are my side kicks.

If I could be a mortician....friendship would actually mean more to me.

If i could be a waiter or waitress...

well...ahem...thats what I grew up to be


As for tagging people back,well I kindof enjoy being it.

11:56 p.m. - 2005-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry