Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here we go

Im just being paranoid.
Trust issues.
Thats all it is.
You dont call me
I dont call you.
I totally understand.
Cause I am not about to call you.
And this was the night I told
you to behave as well.
Cause you told me too.
So I dont call you,cause you
wouldnt answer anyways.
Cause your not behaving.
And I know your not
Its your type.
But its not mine
And I still wont call you
Just because I need you
to think about me not behaving
just so you do think about me.
Thats how I work.
Its all about the game.
And winning.
And I have already won.
I will make you feel like shit tomorrow
Cause you made me feel like shit
by not calling me.


Paranoia is coming to get me

4:33 a.m. - 2005-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry