Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Putting my finger on Ignore

Everyone leaves.The ones that I want to BUILD something with.A special friendship..maybe a best friend kind.Maybe a realtionship that takes time to notice.It dosent matter.EVERYONE LEAVES.Im unhappy.Not only with the whole"I wanna be in a relationship"deal.But with life itself.My TWO friends that I actually have now...yea their fun and bla bla.But I cant do what I need to do with them.I cant pour my hear out to anyone.And it so hurts.It hurts to the point of shutting down.I dont want to shut down again but do feel the need.Shut everyone OUT.Close the door,hang up the phone....whatever.I need to be alone for a while.And yes,it will suck,but its what I need to do.What I want to do.What I got to do.I feel it.I feel the depression once again.And I wish I could do something.Anything about it.Yet would perfer not to.Cause Im okay.Im okay the way I do things.Thats all I gotta tell myself.

Your Lips move
But I cant hear what
they say

2:41 a.m. - 2005-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry