Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

druken walk

I didnt see him tonight but I saw an owl.I have lived here my whole life and never saw one.But tonight as I was walking home I saw one fly ontop of someones roof and as I crossed the street to make sure that what I thought I was seeing was really real.It flew away.Onto an electrical pole,and I sat there and stared at it.....saying out loud...."that is so cool"....."Whooo....whoo.I left it there.I left it there.I walked away.I didnt see him but I saw something that made me smile all the way home.

2:24 a.m. - 2005-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry