Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy sweetest day

*Rip it out and give it to me*

It Sweetest day...lets all remember that.And what does that really mean?That this is the day that you pour your heart and soul out to something that probably dosent even exists?Or that you sit at home...by yourself wondering what it all means?It was the Vernages birthday today....along with Sweetest day.I paid his one hundred and eighty four dollar cable bill...I got him a hundred dollar gift card to Kohls and bought him 6 packs of smokes,and you know what I get?Not to complain because I am not materalistic...but I got 2 cards today,and a boyfriend still sitting at the bar.And you know how shitty I feel?I feel like shit.And I reminded him today of the V.F.W...twice,and now he has other plans.I dont think i deserve this.I am a good fucking person,and he has made me feel like shit now for a while.I cant cry over all this anymore.

10:58 p.m. - 2005-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry