Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giving Up

I useto be able to write.Good stuff.Useful stuff.Now I just write.And I guess thats what this whole diary thing is soppouse to be for,but sometimes when I check my stats and see that no one is looking at this,I get bummed out.I guess I should tke some time off.Dont write when I am bored.I dont know.This has been through alot with me and I am not willing to give it up,but I do believe that others have given up on this,so it makes me want to be like them.And give up.I have no talents anymore.I useto enjoy my writing.I dont any more.

10:29 p.m. - 2005-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry