Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vodka and Tomatoe juice


I was called a chubby red head today.It didnt make me happy.It didnt make me wanna go out to dinner anymore.It made me feel guilty about eating those 2 french fries and a handful of crutons at work.It made me think about how I look.It made me feel disgusting.It made me feel back to what I did feel like.Which I guess is okay.So now I pop more so I cant eat.So now I pop more so I wont eat.I pop more so I dont care.Its not like I will ever waste away.Just get where I useto be.When I stayed home.When I enjoyed being by myself.When I just didnt care.When I was happy.

4:49 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry