Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think that John and Connie are really over.I guess he wants to move out and Connie is going nuts cuz she wants him too but she dosent.I think that it will be really weird if they stay broken up.I have known them for such a long time,I really dont know how I would deal with it.I mean,if I ever got married,I would want both of them there,but they both probably wouldnt come,if the other was coming.In a way they went through the same with Dan and I,but I made the effort of staying friends with them,while he didnt.I guess I feel bad for them but I think it would be alot better if they stayed apart,maybe they outgrew each other,it happens and no matter how hard you try to put things back into place,it never works out.I have been thinking alot lately about this whole "love"thing with Kyle.I love him with all my heart.I didnt feel like this with Dan so maybe I never loved Dan,maybe it was just the fact that I was with him for such a long time.I want to let Kyle aware of what life was like with Dan but in a way...its the past,should it really matter?In a way it should but in another way....it shouldnt because it happened before that person.I just realized how fuckin bad I am at rolling joints,all my weed is falling out of this one and I am getting quite pissed.Anyways,I am thinking on calling in to work on Sunday,I havent done that for a while.Well not much to say,so until next time.....Rock On

4:55 p.m. - 2002-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry