Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

remebering

I blow my nose for HIM tonight.
Although he is long gone...he sits.
He sits in my heart and one day I will be with him.
Thinking about buying a couple of plots right next to him.For me and the boy.Money is a problem...yet I have big dreams.Oh How I love him....My guy...my world.It all seems to much.he was the only one that took my heart...I feel very strongly about him and me and me being by him for the rest of my life.I think about it every day.He has no clue.What he has done to me.no fucking clue.My man,My love.My comfort.My soul.My everything.when will it stop?and when will I get better?

12:38 a.m. - 2007-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry