Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steal my Heart

So he says to me last night..."what kind of drugs do you want"?And here I sit...already fucked up...already have done the drugs,and I ignore him yet want to tell him.i wanted to tell him that i have already done the lines...the coke...the whole forbidden drug,yet I cant.And I think I couldnt because I knew he knew.So we leave the bar and go to the lesbians,where I proceed to tell people that i wanted drugs,Erin throws me some weed...I tell him..."I dont want that kind of drug"and here Vern is...and he says"I will probably get in trouble later"and he throws it out...a little baggie....filled with that innocent color of white.Took it to the bathroom and did whatI had to do..came back out to chat and he was worried that i did it all on him...that i didnt save him any...and you know what I did?I ignored him and put it in my pocket.And I still have some.Things can never change...dosent matter how you treat someone,how you feel...shit just wont change.I am not mad at him..only cause it is an addiction,but I am disappointed that it was hidden...yet then again who the fuck am I?What dont I hide?Yea...its the same yet its not.I tyell him.I tell him about the drugs....regardless of what they are,somehow I always manage to tell him,yet here he was,with it all along....and last night?I did more out of anger.I dont know what I wanted to prove but I wanted to prove something last night...and all I proved is that I am still the stupid bitch.

8:42 p.m. - 2006-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry