Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drinking is bullshit

So Vern comes into the bar yesterday.Paid the bartender for something and left.Today he was up there.Just not when I am.Whatever.I think the crush was short lived.I dont want any crushes anymore.Im kay with me.By myself.With no one.So last night I am up at joeys and talk to this guy that I talked to before and he gives me a ride home and has a couple beers with me.No big deal kindof thing.Yet I remember him saying something about having a girlfriend and today when I remembered it,I felt stupid.Like its all cool if I was hitting on him cause I never hit on anyone but its still all stupid.Like I remember telling him that I would set my alarm,but no sex involved.God,am I being stupid lately.I think I have given up on finding this so called relationship.It bothers me yet it dosent.I have given up on alot.I feel it.It scares me yet dosent.Been through it already,always seem to go through it kindof thing.I make my own bullshit,and I am starting to realize it.

2:28 a.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry