Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The golden ticket

Oh Yes...another birthday.This year it was the "golden"though.I spent the night before being trashed and the whole day plus the night of the "golden"being trashed.Its just another year,just another day.HIS mom called me,left me a message telling me that it was okay to sleep in while Ty was at school,and hey...did you also know that its okay to go out on my little special day?Glad to know that her opinion is still there.Forever lingering in the backround.To remind me.To remind me that its another year,another day.Its never going away.No matter how hard I try.No matter how hard I think I am trying,something always reminds me.

9:16 p.m. - 2005-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry