Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ive done it again

I took the day off tomorrow.I really didnt need to,but I have some things on my mind...some things I haveto take care of.Like see if I am pregnant.Funny how I always think I am...yet in the back of my head...I really know I am not.This time....this time?I feel quite different.I feel different then the last time the period was due.I dont know if it is because i just strated the pill again or what.But its different.Theres cravings.Theres working out with no results.Theres MEGA pms.This time I really am not sure.This time I feel "different".This time I am scared.

9:53 p.m. - 2006-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone

I have an issue with letting go.I have an issue with trying to let go,an issue with being alone.Because right now?Right now?I am hating being alone.

10:19 p.m. - 2006-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry