Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel wonderful tonight

It always feels good to work out,even better not to light up a cigarette right afterwards.I brought the cd player with me this time,it was the first time I ever brought it and it made a huge difference.I never stopped.For 45 minutes I sat there and just kept going.Thanks to greatest work out music ever..Lords Of Acid. In other news beside the whole situation,dickhead calls me tonight and tells me that he just got a bill for the kid for $247,I told him,yea,he went to the dentist,he tells me that he dosent have dental insurance on him...oh well,hmmm...you wanna be a dick to me?Well fucker,your court orderd to have insurance...not my problem,he then tells me that its his year to claim the kid,no...you can only claim half of it.Now whos being the dick?Yea...time to change,even that crap.I am so tired of being nice to him,and I am tired of him being able to be a dick to me...so fuck him,and his fucking family too,because you know what?I just dont care about him,or any of them that has to do with him actually.


I wont even Try

I feel great right now,I feel wonderful that I was a dick to the dickhead,and I feel wonderful that i worked out,I feel wonderful that I am doing all this for me....and stuff is starting to matter again,because I matter to me.

7:12 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry