Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell of a vacation

I have been here now for a couple of days...did the Universal deal...wet~n~wild,some driving,some swimming,and a visit to a walk in clinic.Seems as though I caught something...maybe from the mountains...who knows.But Iam feeling alot better now that I have spent $150 bucks on a visit and some meds.The kid is driving me nuts.I dont know what to do or what not to do.Honestly...he is ruining this "dream"vacation.Nothing is good enough,everything pisses him off,and right now I am actually thinking of tearing up the Disney tickets and going home.Its all fucked up and I am quite tired of it.So much for the whole"where dreams are made of magic"deal.

6:47 p.m. - 2006-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry