Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insert here

Im bummed.OH WOW!!Big surprise.I shouldve learned by now that it never lasts.The good feeling,the smiles,the wanting to be seen and heard.It always seems to leave me just when I notice it all.Just as I enjoy life.Just when I think everything is absolutely delicious

**Cause I found God**

I went to see HIM today.Bought 14 roses for him.Twelve red and two being the most amazing blue ever.And their petals had sliver glitter on them,brushed on ever so lightly.Their leaves had the glitter on them with something massive.They were everything I needed to say,feel,breath...whatever.And all they had was two left.So I parked my car and got out,and just as I was walking to see him,it started to rain.And I couldnt have asked for anything more then to sit in the rain,talking to him,looking at these wonderful flowers,that were now him.

Every breath you take
Every smile you fake
Ill be watching you

Yea,so I rented 3 movies last night,oh they were good.They were fucking absolutely delicious.Especially the last one,that one actually made me wake up with a bundle of toilet paper in my bed.Full of snot.Great.I did not do it on purpouse.I noticed after the last one,the one I fell asleep crying about,that they all had something to do with death and love.And it made me feel like shit today.


9:06 p.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry