Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vernage again

He came into work for me.Vern.And he talked with me today outside of the bar.With the mutts in tow.And we talked.About nothing.He was stoned.I was kindof tired from my so called night/morning.But he said I looked good.And wanted me to go to the bar.I told him I would after Mel and Danyels,and when I went to the bar,he was gone.So i didnt bother.Wow.He came into work for me.How sweet is that?Just when I was willing to give up.But that is how they all get me.When I dont give a fuck anymore

11:39 p.m. - 2005-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry