Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupidness

I went out last night,bumped into my cousin who I havent seen forever.So I smoked a bowl with him,he gave me some weed and then we got fucked up.I enjoyed it.I like that side of the family,they are the ones who drink,do drugs or whatever.....I am family with that side,I cant relate to the other side.I ended up getting quite loaded.I fell face first down in the gravel,I thought it was funny,after all,I was drunk.This morning I woke up to notice that I actually scraped my nose,and my chin.I wasent drunk anymore,but I still thought it was funny.After all...I never live and learn,its not like the first time,or the last.Even though I always say that I wont get that fucked up.It never seems to happen.

**I will find a way**

I am starting to enjoy my drunkeness by myself again.I dont haveto answer to anyone,I dont haveto listen to how stupid I am,or watch as someone shakes their head at me.Josh would always do that shit,and I dont want friends like that.I dont need friends like that.And thats probably why I dont have any friends cause they all talk shit to me about me.How I am so stupid cause I got drunk and fell down,that I passed out in my bathroom,yea...maybe that is stupid......for them.I think its stupid that they spend money on their hair or new clothes,or their bills.I dont have any bills,yet I am stupid?I save my money...yet I am stupid?It really dosent make sense.I am stupid over all because I CAN have a good time by myself.That it dosent matter if I have no one to hang out with.Why should that stop me from having a good time?I dont need any of that bullshit.I am fine with how I am.Maybe thats just stupid too.


5:00 p.m. - 2004-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry