Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby got back

So i took a picture of my butt last week.Just got a new camara...figured i would mess with it.And my butt looks good.I never thought that it was so nice looking,kindof like i should be a "butt"model.and I want the whole world to see my butt...cause its a nice one,but i dont want the world to think that i am a little conceited about it.so now...i keep looking at this picture thinking....what a nice ass i have,which makes me know that i cant fuck up this gym situation....yet again.so thats that.i think i have a nice ass.

4:06 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry